Warning: fopen(/home/content/p3pnexwpnas04_data02/69/3183969/html/wp-content/uploads/wpcf7_uploads/.htaccess): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/customer/www/villacatalina.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/contact-form-7/includes/file.php on line 247
Board and Committee Members – Villa Catalina
Board and Committee Members2018-07-10T19:05:29+00:00

Board & Committee Members


Board Members

David Updegraph
David UpdegraphChairman
Term Ends: 12.31.2017
John Doe
John DoeTreasurer
John Doe
John DoeSecretary
John Doe
John DoeDirector
John Eskey
John EskeyDirector
John Doe
John DoeDirector
John Doe
John DoeDirector

Architecture Committee

John Doe
John DoeChair
John Doe
John DoeMember
Norma Taylor
Norma TaylorMember

Financial Committee

Howard Druch
Howard DruchChair
Howard Druch
Howard DruchTreasurer
John Eskey
John EskeyMember
Elaine Hegstrom
Elaine HegstromMember
Jorgen Mortenson
Jorgen MortensonMember

Landscape Committee

Bob Krepps
Bob KreppsChair

Social Committee

Dorthy Bernier
Dorthy BernierChair
Mary Stanley
Mary StanleyMember

Welcoming Committee

Teresa Davis
Teresa DavisChair
Sharon Gilbert
Sharon GilbertMember